USA Sales Representatives - Find One Near You

Territory Company Contact Address Email Phone Number Website
Austin, Victoria, Corpus Christi, Laredo, Harlingen, San Antonio and El Paso, Texas, New Mexico Southwestern Medical Reps Cameron Thomas 1004 Briar Dr. Waco, TX 76710 cthomas@swmedreps.com Cell: 254.652.3602
Caifornia Rehab Solutions Richard Hopson richardsrehab@gmail.com
Houston & surrounding area & East Texas Southwestern Medical Reps Kelly Blessing kblessing@swmedreps.com Cell: 832-628-8835
Illinois & Wisconsin Independent Medical Representatives Midwest Julie Puccio julie@imrweb.com Cell: 312-953-9637
Louisiana & Mississippi Southwestern Medical Reps Kerry Adams kadams@swmedreps.com Cell: 504-390-4187
Missouri & Kansas Chuck Beye LLC Chuch Beye chuck@chuckbeyellc.com Phone 314-409-4228
New Jersey & Pennsylvania A&M Medical Sales Tom Sonntag ammedicalsales@optonline.net Phone: 201-906-8544
North, East & West Texas Southwestern Medical Reps inc. Cara Colgin Smith 9116 Cork Ln. Dallas, TX 75231 ccolgin@swmedreps.com Cell: 469.441.4621
North, East & West Texas Southwestern Medical Reps Ashley Mcclaskey ashley@swmedreps.com Cell: 660-998-1225
Northern California Rehab Solutions Debra Flu dfg@adauro.com Phone: 831-224-2111
Sales Manager MC Consultants Ming Chang mchang@roadrunner.com Phone: 330-289-2273
Southern California Rehab Solutions Jeff Hopson jeffhopson@gmail.com Phone: 562-253-9184
Temple, Austin, Victoria, Corpus Christie, Laredo, Harlington, San Antonio, Elpaso Texas & New Mexico Southwestern Medical Reps Toby Brown brown@swmedreps.com Cell: 210-963-8486
Washington & Oregon Premium Healthcare Products Wendell Matas wendell@premiumhealthcareproducts.com Cell: 206-849-8230