Canadian Sales Representatives - Find One Near You

Territory Company Contact Address Email Phone Number Website
Motion Composites Nick Forrester N.Forrester@motioncomposites.com (613)297-3788
ACTION HEALTH CARE INC. Julie Tinning 566 Queen St. E. PO Box 2691 julie_ahc@outlook.com 519-284-4348
ACTION HEALTH CARE INC. Krystle Pettapiece 566 Queen St. E. PO Box 2691 krystle_ahc@hotmail.com 519-284-4348
ALIGN HOME HEALTH CARE NAPANEE Jamie Thompson 1f 113 Richmond Blvd Napanee ON K7R 1P8 CANADA Jthompson@alignhomehealthcare.ca
ALIGN HOME HEALTH CARE NAPANEE James Sager 1f 113 Richmond Blvd Napanee ON K7R 1P8 CANADA jsager@alignhomehealthcare.ca
ALIGN HOME HEALTH CARE NAPANEE Justin Gordon 1f 113 Richmond Blvd Napanee ON K7R 1P8 CANADA Jgordon@alignhomehealthcare.ca
ALIGN HOME HEALTH CARE PETERBOROUGH Dan Robinson 111 George St., North Peterborough, ON drobinson@alignhomehealthcare.ca
ALIGN HOME HEALTH CARE PETERBOROUGH Dan Nicholls 111 George St., North Peterborough ON dnichols@alignhomehealthcare.ca
ALIGN HOME HEALTH CARE PETERBOROUGH Jeanette Howell 111 George St., North Peterborough ON Jhowell@alignhomehealthcare.ca
CANADA CARE MEDICAL INC. Eric Lalonde 1644 Bank Street Ottawa ON K1V7Y6 CANADA ericl@canadacaremedical.com (613)234-1222
C & DC ORTHOPAEDIC SERVICES Larry Rivers 280 Barton Street East Hamilton ON sales@cdcorthomobility.com 905-529-0395
CONVAL-AID INC. Geoff Duncan 2600 Lancaster Road Ottawa ON K1B4Z4 CANADA g_duncan@conval-aid.com (613)738-2721
CONVAL-AID INC. Ante Laurijjsen 2600 Lancaster Road Ottawa ON K1B4Z4 CANADA ante@conval-aid.com (613)738-2721
CONVAL-AID INC. Jacques Breau 2600 Lancaster Road Ottawa ON K1B4Z4 CANADA jbreau@convail-aid.com (613)738-2721
COWELL HOME HEALTH CARE Susan kupusa 640 Barton St. E Hamilton, ON skupusa@gmail.com 905-549-4800
DURA MED MOBILITY PRODUCTS INC. Greg Thompson 207 Adelaide St S London ON greg@duramed.ca 519-686-3888
DURHAM MEDICAL Chris Ward (905)728-1112
EMBRACOR MEDICAL Brad Reid 133 Ilsley Ave. Halifax NS CANADA Brad.Reid@embracor.com 902-482-2300
EMBRACOR MEDICAL Stephen Hubley 133 Ilsley Ave. Halifax NS CANADA shubley@embracor.com 902-482-2300
EMBRACOR MEDICAL Myles Fillmore 133 Ilsley Ave. Halifax NS CANADA mfillmore@embracor.com 902-482-2300
EMBRACOR MEDICAL Ben Marston 133 Ilsley Ave. Halifax NS CANADA bmarston@embracor.com 902-482-2300
EMBRACOR MEDICAL Warren Stuart 133 Ilsley Ave. Halifax NS CANADA warren.stuart@embracor.com 902-482-2300
EMBRACOR MEDICAL Chris Tattersal 900 Hanwell Rd Unit 9C Frederiction NB CANADA ctattersal@embracor.com 506-443-8056
EMBRACOR MEDICAL Trevor Gould 467 boul. Adelard Savoie Blvd Moncton NB CANADA TGould@embracor.com 506-382-5780
EMBRACOR MEDICAL Brian Cassie 467 boul. Adelard Savoie Blvd Moncton NB CANADA BCaissie@embracor.com 506-382-5780
EMBRACOR MEDICAL Donald Landry 467 boul. Adelard Savoie Blvd Moncton NB CANADA Donald.Landry@embracor.com 506-382-5780
FIRST PLACE HOMEHEALTH CARE Roberta Harvey 350 King St E suite 117 Hamilton ON L8N 3Y3 CANADA firstplacehomehealth@yahoo.ca 905 5279881
HARDING MEDICAL Deborah Stewart 99 Susie Lake Crescent Halifax NS CANADA Deborah.stewart@hardingmedical.com 902-453-6900
HARDING MEDICAL Kevin Peterson 99 Susie Lake Crescent Halifax NS CANADA kevin.peterson@hardingmedical.com 902-453-6900
HARDING MEDICAL Marcus Parris 99 Susie Lake Crescent Halifax NS CANADA marcus.parris@hardingmedical.com 902-453-6900
HARDING MEDICAL Roger Grant 24 Elmwood Drive Moncton NB CANADA roger.grant@hardingmedical.com 506-855-5200
HARDING MEDICAL Darcy Bennett 24 Elmwood Drive Moncton NB CANADA Darcy.Bennett@hardingmedical.com 506-855-5200
HARDING MEDICAL David Matin 24 Elmwood Drive Moncton NB CANADA david.martin@hardingmedical.com 506-855-5200
HARDING MEDICAL Stephane Robichaud 24 Elmwood Drive Moncton NB CANADA Stephane.robichaud@hardingmedical.com 506-855-5200
HARDING MEDICAL Lois Mombourquette-baldwin 1158 Grand Lake Rd Sydney NS CANADA lois.Mombourquette-baldwin@pronovahealthcare.com 902-567-1144
HAUSERS PHARMACY Yvonne Lightfoot 140 Broad St E Dunnville, ON N1A1J6 CANADA yvonnel@hauserspharmacy.com (905)774-9236
HAUSERS PHARMACY Whitney Brown 140 Broad St E Dunnville, ON N1A1J6 CANADA whitneyb@hauserspharmacy.com 905 774-9236
HOMESTEAD OXYGEN Neil Taylor 58 Mary St Lindsay ON K9V5Z9 CANADA ntaylor@homesteadoxygen.ca (705)328-3018
HOMESTEAD OXYGEN Peter Wadsworth 56 Mary St Lindsay ON K9V5Z7 CANADA pwadsworth@homesteadoxygen.ca (705)328-3016
HOMESTEAD OXYGEN Dave Wright 57 Mary St Lindsay ON K9V5Z8 CANADA Dwright@homesteadoxygen.ca (705)328-3017
LAWTONS HOME HEALTH CARE Larry Turnbull 90 Main Street, Westphal Plaza Dartmouth NS CANADA Larry.Turnbull@lawtons.ca 902-480-3590
LAWTONS HOME HEALTH CARE Tim Andrews 90 Main Street, Westphal Plaza Dartmouth NS CANADA Tim.Andrews@lawtons.ca 902-480-3590
LAWTONS HOME HEALTH CARE Troy Swan 90 Main Street, Westphal Plaza Dartmouth NS CANADA troy.swan@lawtons.ca 902-480-3590
LAWTONS HOME HEALTH CARE Heather Yates 800 Mountain Rd Moncton NB CANADA heather.yates@lawtons.ca 506-855-1874
LAWTONS HOME HEALTH CARE Denis Leblanc 800 Mountain Rd Moncton NB CANADA Denis.Leblanc@lawtons.ca 506-855-1874
LAWTONS HOME HEALTH CARE Brad Coughlin 800 Mountain Rd Moncton NB CANADA Brad.Coughlin@lawtons.ca 506-855-1874
LAWTONS HOME HEALTH CARE Blair Gllant blair.gallant@lawtons.ca 902-566-1043
LAWTONS HOME HEALTH CARE David Regnier 124 Pitt Street Sydney NS CANADA David.Regnier@lawtons.ca 902-539-7304
LAWTONS HOME HEALTH CARE Tammy Wilcox 107 Catherwood Street Saint John NB CANADA Tammy.Wilcox@lawtons.ca 506 657 8547
LAWTONS HOME HEALTH CARE Jon Herrhy Jon.Harrhy@lawtons.ca 709-576-3400
LAWTONS HOME HEALTH CARE Stedman Bowers Steadman.Bowers@lawtons.ca 709-576-3400
MARITIMES Motion Composites Cindy Fagioli cfagioli@motioncomposites.com Cell: 902-986-1662
Alberta Medsupply Brandon Strap brandonstrap@outlook.com Cell: 780-905-4763, Fax: 780-628-0655
ALBERTA, MANITOBA & SASKATCHEWAN Med Supply Brandon Strapp brandonstrap@outlook.com Cell: 780-905-4763
British Columbia Medsupply Kari Tate karitate@telus.net Cell: 604-970-4915, Fax: 604-501-0057
British Columbia Medsupply Chris Johns chrisjohns@telus.net Cell: 604-839-4687, Fax: 604-501-0057
Manitoba & Saskatchewan Medsupply Brandon Strap brandonstrap@outlook.com Cell: 780-905-4763, Fax: 780-628-0654
Montreal Island, North Shore of Montreal, Sherbrooks and Pediatrics. Motion Composites Stephane Genest s.genest@motioncomposites.com Cell: 514-291-4678
Ontario Central Theracare Jeff Fishbein jfishbein@theracaremni.com Cell: 416-543-5647, Office: 905-764-3033, Fax: 905-764-9654
Ontario East and North Theracare Cathy Maguire cmaguire@theracaremni.com Cell: 705-761-2461, Office: 705-639-1406, Fax: 705:639-2667
Ontario GTA Theracare Jeff Fishbein jfishbein@theracaremni.com Cell: 416-543-5647, Office: 905-764-3033, Fax: 905-764-9654
Ontario South and West Theracare Julie Morrison jmorrison@theracaremni.com Cell: (289) 407-3785
Other Areas DHCS Tony Persaud info@dynamichcs.com Phone: 1-866-875-2877, Fax: 519-942-2186
Quebec Motion Composites Andre Leduc a.leduc@motioncomposites.com Phone: 514-715-0226, Fax: 450-588-6555
Quebec-East including Trois-Riviere Motion Composites Yves Poitras y.poitras@motioncomposites.com Cell: 581-888-8177